There comes a time in your life when you ask “Is this where I want to be?”

At twenty nine, I often find myself asking that. It stresses me out. Life challenges.

I didn’t imagine I’d have a 4-year old kid, a husband and my own business at this age. I thought I’d just be employed and living the single life. Life surprises.

I live for my family, my husband and my daughter. I never knew I can be this maternal. Life surprises.

New business, closing of business, moving business, all about business. Both surprising and challenging.

Having the opportunity to earn income while seeing my daughter 24/7 is one of the best opportunities. Life surprises

But the kind of work, remuneration, benefits (or the lack thereof) is becoming a challenge.

Marriage, Motherhood, both challenging and surprising.

So yeah, if you ask me, is this where I want to be? No. I kind of feel sad that my answer is no, but there really is so much more…

I have so much more… where I want to be… and we are in the process.

I cannot wait to face and conquer life challenges and more surprises

Is this an end of the-calendar-age-crisis? Is it just me?Β Are you where you want to be?