Our second trick or treat was all about giving. Since we are a tenant of SM, we are privileged to give candies to adorable kids in costumes. And mind you… the SM Marikina kids were more prepared over the Powerplant trick or treaters!

Posh Nails SM MarikinaHere’s the POSH little zebra waiting for trick or treaters πŸ™‚

Posh Nails SM MarikinaIΒ love it she’s posing!!

Who’s the boss?

Posh Nails
From Posh, to you πŸ™‚

The “Autobots” were there! I love transformers — these walking robots were a sight to behold

I just had to follow them and take a pic

Autobots at SM MarikinaSachi was afraid at first. It took me 15 minutes to prep her up before she finally agreed to get closer

Career!! I don’t know who he is supposed to be… but his peg is freaky anyways

SM City Marikina Trick or Treatand this cute avatar kid knows I am taking picture so he posed a picture-perfect pose while on the escalator

Freaky!! Look at her feet… with rope pa!

I hope you had a fun and blessed Halloween celebration!!

Til next year! πŸ™‚

