Count how many lines there are and that’s how hold I am! πŸ™‚

What do I wish for on this year’s birthday? Ultimately, I wish for good health, profit and ROI on business, and bag the opportunities at work. I wish for continued happiness and love for and from my family.

I am blessed with supportive family; but this year, my goal is to be “independent”

Sept 15 was a rollercoaster of emotions. It wasn’t how I planned it to be. Yes there were flowers, Β yes there was a birthday dinner, but what’s in between is a different story. How I wish I could write on a “Great at 28, or A Date on my 28, or celebrate at 28” But there’s nothing to write about. My eyes are tired. I don’t want to elaborate.

There are 363 days (not counting today) to make my wish and goal come true… lemme just focus on that πŸ˜‰

