It was one Sunday packed with parties

Zac Connor’s 1st Birthday Party at Seafood Century Restaurant

Theme: The movie, Up!


Balloons and backdrop

Kiddie Salon. I love it and the little girl is loving it more!

She is so seriousπŸ™‚

Hair Spray (mental note: get a kiddie salon on the next party)

Kids enjoying the party. My little girl looks so adorable (smitten much), she’s actually smiling.
Who would have thought she is only 2 and a half years old?

The Golden Show

Body painting for kids just went up a notch higher… airbrush!

There was magic show, photo booth, a balloon show care of the balloon lady (For a balloon lady, I wish she was as friendly as her nice hat), food carts, games and prizes.

First birthdays are fun to attend, there’s just too much activity that both kids and kids-at-heart enjoy.

My niece, Iya’s 5th Birthday Party

Theme: The Smurfs

Smurf cake and cupcakes

Make A Wish!

Little girl enjoying her cupcakes

Getting crazy in front of the Photo booth with
Villa cousins (I am not a Villa, but they too are my cousins heheπŸ˜‰ )

Our photobooth shots:

Happy happy 5th birthday, Iya!! You’re going to be an ate soon! Yay!πŸ™‚

P.S.
The beautiful pictures are from my cousin, some grabbed from Facebook. The rest from my lousy but dependable camera