Its not every month you get to have a 4-day weekend. And if you have a business of your own, you don’t really get to feel holiday breaks. Good thing I am back to being employed, I felt the holiday!! Haha 🙂


Sunday, my brother D and I had a Thai body massage.
When I got home, to my surprise, baliktad ang pagsuto ko ng dress ko!!! Embarrasing!!

Apparently, I wasn’t that embarrassed because the next day, I went back for another massage.
This time with hubby. We had a foot massage.

On the last day of the 4-day weekend, I just had to have another massage. Addict much!
I discovered my nail tech, Jean, is good with the foot! Lagot sya sakin ngayon, she’s gona be my favorite foot masseuse. Hehe 🙂

Posh Nails SM Marikina

Side tripping to the nails — I took the chance to try on the nail foils I bought way way back. Katy Perry-slash-Lady-Gaga-slash-Kim-Kardashian lang ang peg  🙂

Posh Nails SM Marikina

**Its not available at Posh, I’m trying it on and see if its worth to offer 🙂

I hope you had a relaxing long weekend. And I hope its not the last this year!!

