Oh wow, Paris Hilton is in Manila!

(AP Photo/Bullit Marquez) via Inquirer.net

I am not the biggest fan, but she is THE Paris Hilton, her mere presence is SOMETHING. So anyway, she is here to promote (and design?) a real estate resort project with Century Properties, the Azure Urban Resort. Moreover, she will be attending the opening of her handbag store in Megamall. I’m so curious I want to see her. But oh my gosh, I could just imagine the traffic this will cause. When I go to Megamall on weekends, its hell. I go on weekdays, its all the same. (The very reason why the multi-level parking is being constructed in front of the mall)

For those who are interested to see the famous socialite, she is reported to be in Megamall on 18 August 2011. As per dealies, there will be  a meet and greet at the Mega Atrium by 4pm, but a purchase from her store is required. Are you brave enough to go?