A few days ago, I attended a bloggers event in support of Posh Nails. I read it was going to be bazaar-like. I had a vast open space in mind for the set-up, but found the actual to be different. It was, somehow full of turns, not the ideal bazaar set-up. But nevertheless, I snagged some cute finds and freebies πŸ™‚

Β In full support

Me, Cat, Ms. Marivic and Ms. Kelly of Greenhills branch

with Posh Queen, Cat

I wanted these shoes! The black and ivory… but when I tried it, I know I won’t last long standing up. I couldn’t take that kind of heels

Well, it sure ain’t a problem for most attendees of the event

Does shoes define being a fashion blogger? It seems like it πŸ™‚

P.S.
I showed my pearly whites and got Close Up toothpaste freebie that’s enough to last us for months!! plus I’m in love with the red velvet cupcakes from Sonya’s πŸ™‚

Β 

