Why am I in heels? Countless of times, I’ve said it. My feet scream flats flats flats! well, my whole legs in that case. But you know what? Heels are edgy. Heels give character, it exudes sophistication.

So whatever reason I may have (hard time walking, or my heels screaming), I don’t care, I’m off to wear this high heels to my meeting today.

Besides, wearing heels make me feel tall, and it makes me feel superior. Yeah yeah. Thats all in the mind. Ha! Heels can get into your head too you know πŸ™‚

A meeting in heels… what could it be?

Twitter stat this morning:Β Today is the start of something new! β˜€ to get what u don’t have, start doing what u never did β™’

I’m going to do something I’ve never done professionally. I need some cheering, woot woot woot!!! πŸ™‚ You’ll know more about it. But for now, the heels will do.