Okay, so yet again I was on a hiatus. Been very busy with Posh, plus we’re on vacay (now) so had to finish so many stuff before our flight.

Before our vacation, we held the grand opening of Posh Nails:

We also celebrated our 1st year anniversary:

I’m so happy right? 🙂

Its been a wonderful year. I’ve been saying this a lot, we’re very blessed. There’s still a lot of goals and achievements to reach, but for now, I couldn’t ask for more. Thanks hun for the love and support. Thank you for trying to be more patient and for being understanding. Love Love Love!

Then there was Fathers Day

My little girl during our mass at Lourdes Church

Sachi looooves chicken! yum yum yum!

And of course, before we left had to do some marketing for Posh, had this overpass banner posted along Marcos Highway.

Oh I wish this can do wonders! **Pray pray pray** 🙂

