Headband and teetherBaby Blair, is that you?

I never really liked headbands, until this year. It’s an effective accessory to remove the little hairs/awkward bangs covering my face

Sachi headbandNot only that, its also an effective girly tool for babies with no hair. Made Sachi look girly girly 🙂

Beautiful Eyes merged with Bad SmellBeautiful eyes meet bad smell

Mommy and Sachi front seatThe queen and the princess on the passenger seat 🙂

Angry Sachi“Stop it Mommy! Too much pic!”

Sachi & Mommy at PediaUnlike our last Pedia visit, Sachi was in a happy mood.

Happy being checked by DraShe was all smiles when doctora was checking her. She didn’t even wink when she had her vaccine. Lahat kami naghihintay umiyak when we saw the needle on her arm (this is for measles by the way). Nope, this time she didn’t cry.

Ang bait talaga ng anak ko (—- Proud Mommy Award. hahaha)

P.S.
Sachi’s headband is a DIY. I saw several sites with marabou bands (I ordered but will not be ready until Nov), so for the meantime, I bought 5 plain bands at a bazaar, and 5 craft flowers from Japan Home. I’m still looking for big flowers though. Anyone know where I can find one? As in huge flower that can easily be attached to bands.