I know it’s early, the hubby is smirking everytime he sees me planning…

But I want to! I have to! I need to! =p

It’s 6 months from now, Sachi is only about to celebrate her half-a-birthday (in 5 days), but I’m planning her 1st birthday already. Planning lang naman! (defensive) Well, wala rin naman ako magagawa  for now but to research and do pencil bookings…

And with my fickle fickly mind, baka 1 month nlng wala pa akong theme! What’s a nice theme kaya? Sachi doesn’t have a favorite cartoon/character yet as she likes whatever you give her. Although Minnie Mouse is her first fave. Tinkerbell naman is signiicant because we used to call her tinkerbell when she was still so tiny/barely-there in my tummy (Poop used to call her tink or tiny ba un?). I want something colorful rin coz babies love colors, so I’m thinking of Finding Nemo or a Carnival theme with Minnie and friends. Or maybe a Disneyland theme? Waaaaaah. Ano kaya? Cowgirl also crossed my mind. Parang bagay kay Sachi mag boots and cowboy hat. hehe 🙂 But then, parang that’s for more adult kiddie parties. I need to settle for a theme. Any suggestions? I have to stick to one so I can plan na. Fickly fickle mind.

