Expect me to post wedding pics every now and then coz I can’t seem to finish posting wedding related entries. Well, for one, I’m not done choosing pics from SmartShot. Second, pictures from guests are just coming in, and third I have another celebration to prepare so I don’t have enough time to do all entries in one sitting.

Here are picsย taken from Chichong’s camera. This was taken at the end of the reception program. I like his shots! The beauty of my gown was captured. Thanks again to Czarina Villa for the intricate details of my beautiful gown!

Arlene at Reception

My Gown

tired brideMy sleeves is detachable. I initially wanted a second look for the reception, but on the day, I chose to wear the sleeves all throughout the event. On this picture, my feet are so sore

Details of my gown: (Shoutout to Cza, help me here! haha) French lace bodice with full beads and crystals…

