Cover Pic

To all our friends, our family and our relatives:

Our sincerest gratitude to all of you.
THANK YOU.

We thank you not only for celebrating our special day with us, but more importantly thank you for accepting us, for taking all unexpected circumstances in and on top of that, being happy for us. Its more than what is expected. We are so blessed. We are so lucky to have friends and family who support us.

After (and during) the wedding, I had rants (I’m so hands on that I want everything specifically the way I wanted it, but of course, it didn’t turn out 100% that way), but despite that, there’s nothing more special than celebrating this day with so much love from my hunny pwet, much love from my family, my friends, and my relatives. This wedding celebration is a labor of love, literally and figuratively. JM & I did everything we can to make things as special, as personalized as possible, with all the support and the love we got — I could not ask for more.

EDIT: See all photo booth pics from baiCapture gallery here

