I was having second thoughts in posting this a month before my wedding. But since friends want to take a look at it and I’m nothing but proud of our rings, here they are:

JM_Arlene_RingsNote to self: Gotta take that digital photography lessons. I can’t take a darn good pic of our rings!

We originally wanted to have bands made, the normal wedding rings. But mother presented us with this option. Who are we turn away from these?

Arlene_Wedding_Ring

JM_Wedding_Ring
Exactly a month before the wedding, we saw the final outcome of our customized rings. Loveit!

*As pictured above, I wore my ring in the wrong direction. Should point toward the nails. Teehee. Sorry naman :-p

This by far is the most precious gift we’ve received. Literally. Thank you so much mama! We’re figuring out how the h***l we’re going too wear this everyday. LOL

