I am addicted to cupcakes. Especially the personalized ones. My search for cupcake bakers started with the idea of having cupcakes as wedding favor for guests. I’ll have one personalized with a bride and groom topper. Since I wanted to sample it first, I ordered for Sachi’s 1st month. I super liked it! So I ordered again for her 2nd month, then I had one made as tokens for my graduating friends.

Sure is addicting! Seems like whatever design you ask of Kim from sisterart, she sure can handle! Because the cupcakes are so pretty, we usually cannot bear to eat them. Ang sarap i-preserve. And for sure, you wont be able to stop taking pictures of these little cuppies. Did I mention they’re yummy too?

cuppies-for-ricelRicel loving her cuppies

doctor-themeDoctor theme
lawyer-themeLawyer theme

Check out Sachi’s 1st month cupcakes here and 2nd month cuppies here
More pictures lifted from sisterart. Her pics are so much better, crisp and high contrast

cuppies from sisiterart

cuppies from sisiterart4

cuppies from sisiterart2

cuppies from sisiterart4

