Time flies so fast. It’s been 4 years since I graduated. Technically 5 years for my batch, but since I took a 5-year masteral course, they graduated ahead of me.

This year, 2009, three special people graduated.

My brother graduated from high school. (Gosh. he’s not the baby bunso of the family anymore. He’s off to college already!)

And my 2 best friends are graduating from their respective grad schools.

arlene&sachi-with-caissawith the celebrant, Dra. Caissa Tangco πŸ™‚

We didn’t mind traveling with a baby in tow on a weekday night because it’s a celebration we don’t want to miss. Again, Congratulations to our very own doctor and lawyer, Ricel & Caissa! Just a few more months and it’s gona be official. Goodluck!!!

Congratulations cupcakes for my dear friends
for-ricel for-caissa1

(click on the image for a bigger view)

arlene-and-sachi1The youngest guest congratulating the graduate

brus-and-our-wedding-inviteBFC: Arlene, Caissa & Ricel ( Ricel showing off our invites πŸ™‚ )

I’m so proud of you my brus!! Love you guys to pieces πŸ™‚