Our pre-nup is scheduled, last week of May. Last minute sya coz I have to give more time for my braces. Last minute din sya tatanggalin.

Now, where to?

I wanted vintage/old look feel, so I initially wanted Intramurous. But because it is so common, it’s off the list. Tagaytay Highlands is off the list as well coz I don’t like the road, and there’s not much scene except for the taal lake.

I was also thinking of Mt. Pinatubo. I’ve always wanted to try trekking (feeling sporty and all), but knowing myself, I have the will but my body may not be able to cope up (parang ang tanda ko naman!). But yeah, baka nga naman super pawisan na ko pagdating namin sa scenic view. Sayang the make-up. Pero it would look so cool sana, for Trash the dress, riding on a 4×4 with the gown full of putik. Rugged!

So where kaya? We’re thinking of Tanay (where there is a hanging bridge and a falls according to SmartShot) or at Punta Fuego Peninsula where there is an infinity pool, a glass house (owned by JM’s friend) and a cliff…

Where else?

